New Officers Elected!

The JARA 2021 Annual Meeting took place on June 26, 2021 at the PKARC Field Day site following dinner. The following were elected to the highest offices in the land (JARA land, that is):

President: Vic Henke – KEØSYO
Vice President: Randy Brooks – KØAWW

JARA is a no-dues, all-volunteer effort to provide a great Ham Radio experience to radio amateurs in and around Leavenworth. Although we need two names on the paperwork, we owe much to a great core group who serve JARA.

Draft minutes often 2021 Annual Meeting are available to members upon request.